Police department is responsible for maintaining the law and order in the district. For the administrative point of view, the district is divided into Four Police Sub Divisions namely Gondia, Tirora, Deori and Amgaon Division.

No. of Sub Divisions : 04

No. of Police Stations : 16

Please Visit Official Website of Gondia Police